Language: Deutsch English
Mandis Shop

Customer reviews

 

Customer reviews

Write a comment
February 2022
This item has arrived this morning. Barely a week from date of shipment. That is fast and efficient service With the key maps sent, a few days of practice and we will forget the old remote.
Edmond,
Canada
February 2022
Replacement Metz remote arrived after 4 weeks but works perfectly well. Slow delivery probably due to COVID restrictions. Thank you for the quality product.
J & S Payne,
Australia
January 2022
excellent service, will recommend this company to my friends.
Fred,
Canada
January 2022
Very good service
Fran├žois,
Switzerland
January 2022
Good it works!! Thank you
MAMORU,
Japan
January 2022
The best! i received the product and i will test...
Pedro,
Portugal
January 2022
My remote was delivered in 2 weeks to my UK address and works great on the TEAC cassette deck I ordered it for. I'd definitely use MANDIS again if I need a custom remote control .
Michael,
United Kingdom
2021
Just received confirmation that our order has been dispatched and ready for shipping. Cannot provide any other feedback at this time until receipt and trying out the product.
Larry,
United States
2021
Excellent product and service. Took a little longer to arrive than anticipated but that's par for the course with everything. I ordered a replacement remote for an Axil receiver and all I had to do was put fresh batteries in - it worked perfectly straight out of the box.
Justin,
Ireland
October 2021
Very happy with remote control. Excellent communication during purchase, would definitely recommend
VINCENT,
United Kingdom
October 2021
Thank you - Thank you - Thank you !!! Everything is perfect: Order, delivery and promises. Best regards
Laust,
Denmark
October 2021
I have received the new remote and it works fine. Thanks
Stefan,
Sweden
October 2021
Hello at Mandis Shop I received today the control. It functioned perfect. Thank you very much for your support. Kind Regards
Andrea,
Schweiz
October 2021
EVERYTHING WAS PERFEFCT. THANKS A LOT
E.GEORGOPOULOS,
Greece
October 2021
package received very quick thank you ,
geoffrey,
Spain
Copyright © Mandis Shop 2022
Contact us Download invoice Customer reviews Terms and Conditions Privacy and cookies policy Payment methods Shipments Shipping information Refund request Withdrawal form Mobil version