Language: Deutsch English
Mandis Shop

Customer reviews

 

Customer reviews

Write a comment
July 2022
thank you so much,its perfectly match to my unit,fast delivery as well.legitimate seller indeed.
Edwin,
Philippines
July 2022
So far so good, I' ll wait to i get it for further comments
Michael,
United Kingdom
June 2022
2 June 2002 Received the remote for my Sony amplifier this morning. Inserted batteries - works fine, no problems. Neil. New Zealand
Neil,
New Zealand
May 2022
Thank you for the fast and correct delivery within the specified time. The remote for my deck TEAC V 5010 works with it and I am very pleased! Your team is great. I wish you success! Greetings from Bulgaria! Chavdar
Chavdar,
Bulgaria
March 2022
Everything was OK.
Anastasio,
Greece
March 2022
got just my remote for a Crown TV with almost 10years old and works perfect, just added the batteries and started pressing all buttons. very fast delivery in two working days
Pedro,
Portugal
February 2022
Excellent service. The replacement arrived very quickly and works perfectly. Mandis is highly recommended.
Jeff,
Israel
February 2022
Great seller ! arrived in 1 week. Well packaged and works as intended.
Andre,
Canada
February 2022
This item has arrived this morning. Barely a week from date of shipment. That is fast and efficient service With the key maps sent, a few days of practice and we will forget the old remote.
Edmond,
Canada
February 2022
Replacement Metz remote arrived after 4 weeks but works perfectly well. Slow delivery probably due to COVID restrictions. Thank you for the quality product.
J & S Payne,
Australia
January 2022
excellent service, will recommend this company to my friends.
Fred,
Canada
January 2022
Very good service
Fran├žois,
Switzerland
January 2022
Good it works!! Thank you
MAMORU,
Japan
January 2022
The best! i received the product and i will test...
Pedro,
Portugal
January 2022
My remote was delivered in 2 weeks to my UK address and works great on the TEAC cassette deck I ordered it for. I'd definitely use MANDIS again if I need a custom remote control .
Michael,
United Kingdom
Copyright © Mandis Shop 2022
Contact us Download invoice Customer reviews Terms and Conditions Privacy and cookies policy Payment methods Shipments Shipping information Refund request Withdrawal form Mobil version