Language: Deutsch English
Mandis Shop
Offer! Now 2x1 on equivalent remotes
Control 2 devices with the same remote!

Customer reviews

 

Customer reviews

Write a comment
_ _ _ _ _
date:May 2022
Thank you for the fast and correct delivery within the specified time. The remote for my deck TEAC V 5010 works with it and I am very pleased! Your team is great. I wish you success! Greetings from Bulgaria! Chavdar
Chavdar,
Bulgaria
_ _ _ _ _
date:March 2022
Everything was OK.
Anastasio,
Greece
_ _ _ _ _
date:March 2022
got just my remote for a Crown TV with almost 10years old and works perfect, just added the batteries and started pressing all buttons. very fast delivery in two working days
Pedro,
Portugal
_ _ _ _ _
date:February 2022
Excellent service. The replacement arrived very quickly and works perfectly. Mandis is highly recommended.
Jeff,
Israel
_ _ _ _ _
date:February 2022
Great seller ! arrived in 1 week. Well packaged and works as intended.
Andre,
Canada
_ _ _ _ _
date:February 2022
This item has arrived this morning. Barely a week from date of shipment. That is fast and efficient service With the key maps sent, a few days of practice and we will forget the old remote.
Edmond,
Canada
_ _ _ _ _
date:February 2022
Replacement Metz remote arrived after 4 weeks but works perfectly well. Slow delivery probably due to COVID restrictions. Thank you for the quality product.
J & S Payne,
Australia
_ _ _ _ _
date:January 2022
excellent service, will recommend this company to my friends.
Fred,
Canada
_ _ _ _ _
date:January 2022
Very good service
Fran├žois,
Switzerland
_ _ _ _ _
date:January 2022
Good it works!! Thank you
MAMORU,
Japan
_ _ _ _ _
date:January 2022
The best! i received the product and i will test...
Pedro,
Portugal
_ _ _ _ _
date:January 2022
My remote was delivered in 2 weeks to my UK address and works great on the TEAC cassette deck I ordered it for. I'd definitely use MANDIS again if I need a custom remote control .
Michael,
United Kingdom
_ _ _ _ _
date: 2021
Just received confirmation that our order has been dispatched and ready for shipping. Cannot provide any other feedback at this time until receipt and trying out the product.
Larry,
United States
_ _ _ _ _
date: 2021
Excellent product and service. Took a little longer to arrive than anticipated but that's par for the course with everything. I ordered a replacement remote for an Axil receiver and all I had to do was put fresh batteries in - it worked perfectly straight out of the box.
Justin,
Ireland
_ _ _ _ _
date:October 2021
Very happy with remote control. Excellent communication during purchase, would definitely recommend
VINCENT,
United Kingdom
Copyright © Mandis Shop 2023
Contact us Download invoice Customer reviews Terms and Conditions Privacy and cookies policy Payment methods Shipments Shipping information Refund request Withdrawal form Mobil version